My Favorite Technological Playlist

If you are anything like me, you love a good tech commercial. Google, Apple, Samsung, and yes…even Internet Explorer commercials seem to be utilizing the best music. Luckily, I have compiled some of the top songs from said commercials. In a perfect world, I would create a book club type group where we sit and view commercials that inspire us. Surely, there is an advertising college course like this somewhere?

After a long night of research and remembering, I think I have found some of the top songs from my favorite commercials. I am indeed biased when it comes to a good Google+ commercial, they just have great music! Even if you do despise Internet Explorer or you pride yourself on being anti-Apple, you cannot deny that fantastic tunes coming from these guys. Once an artist is featured on an Apple or IE commercial, their career seems to be catapulted! Just ask The Black Eyed Peas or Alex Clare.

See The Complete Playlist on Inkable

Leave a Reply

